top of page

PiePie's Birthday


Dear Friends, as silly as it sounds, of course dogs have birthdays. True. And today is PiePie's.



Ha ha, but yes we do celebrate our beloved pet's birthdays.



This is Riona with PiePie. Pekes tend to be extremely friendly and laid back.


This is not my dog but does show how gentle and caring they can be.



As does this picture.






For any of you who have read my novels, these are my first Peke's who I wrote about.




This is Sasha with PiePie. You can see how much they love each other.




I write about dogs all the time, and my characters have all the dogs I wish I could. This is a story about a woman afraid of dogs (and all animals really) and a vet. It will warm your heart.

Why I think this is funny/charming, I am not sure. But my new vet #Mortongroveanimalhospital gives this when you board your dog.



Oh no, I am turning (ok have turned) into one of those people who talks endlessly about their grandkids (justifiable) and or their pets! Sorry, seriously, I just can't help it.

Cheers, Jacqueline


Jacqueline Gillam Fairchild-author: The Midwest Series: Estate of Mind, Make Me Over, The Scrap Book Trilogy, The Greater Expectations 4 book series. The Nantucket Series: Becoming Santa, Looking for Santa. all at Amazon.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page