top of page

More Authors



Dear Friends, My friend and fellow author Andy Zach pointed out to me there are more great old author's card games. So I thought I would share them with you.


I do not know if this deck is all Louisa May Alcott or all women authors. I did see the price of 19 cents



The graphics are fabulous...







Again I make my offer, if you are an author and would like to post on my Facebook page Drink Tea and Read Books, please do so my readers can get to know you. And if you are a collector of old Author's cards, let me know.



Cheers, Jacqueline




Jacqueline Gillam Fairchild-author


The Midwest series: Make Me Over, Estate of Mind, the Scrap Book Trilogy, the Greater Expectations 4 book series.


The Nantucket Tuck You Inn series: Becoming Santa, Looking for Santa. Coming later this year: The Mermaid Mansion and The Antique Bride and Groom.


All on Amazon.






Actor: The American Immersion Company, The Murder Mystery Company Grand Hotel Mackinac Island.


Youtu.be/CO5bCckAEUs

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page