top of page

Dogs...if you are lucky enough to have a dog, you are lucky enough



Dear Friends, Most of you know by now I am a dog lover. Can't help it.



They teach us how to unwind...



They do things that just amuse us...


Of course they are loyal, to each other and to us.




They teach us how to love...


I used to say you couldn't have too many, but now I am just a one dog girl...


They really do not need to talk to tell us things...




They like to be where we are, go where we go...






I am crazy for bulldogs, I write about them and last dog, I came close to switching breeds...and getting one.





Same for Dachshunds. I have a hard time resisting them and have put them in my books.



















I have looked at corgi's forever, almost switching, but I stick with what I know best.


Pekes! They are my favorite! This is Piepie as a baby, about 11 months old. She just gets sweeter with time. I am lucky beyond words. If you have a dog, post it for us to share.

Cheers,

Jacqueline


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page