top of page

#Bridgerton...can't get enough


Dear Friends, Have you watched Bridgerton? I am fascinated and rather glued to my comfy sofa ...yes I love the costumes, and I adore the story lines, but the food, well that captivates me. And so does this cookery.


<iframe sandbox="allow-popups allow-scripts allow-modals allow-forms allow-same-origin" style="width:120px;height:240px;" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" src="//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ss&ref=as_ss_li_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=abobite7wvg3m-20&language=en_US&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=1510767290&asins=1510767290&linkId=5b24e849db8c092b304e311ce8e99c2d&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true"></iframe>


<https://amzn.to/3wtzplg




I have already made these lemon tarts because I am weak for lemon----and I can say they are wonderful.




I haven't made this crostini yet but I love how it looks and ANYTHING on a crisp piece of bread suits me fine.




They do have me hooked on the fashions...


And I understand that season 3 will concentrate on Penelope's love story...can't wait.


<iframe sandbox="allow-popups allow-scripts allow-modals allow-forms allow-same-origin" style="width:120px;height:240px;" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" src="//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ss&ref=as_ss_li_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=abobite7wvg3m-20&language=en_US&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=1507216726&asins=1507216726&linkId=7fcbb2ec309eb82c6fe699a662efb77a&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=false"></iframe>






So set your clocks ....




Set your table, invite friends to view with you...



Dress for the occasion.



Email me at jackiegillam@frontier.com for this Mary Frances crown handbag. Sale price 225.00 plus shipping

Dust off your china...for a group


Or simply a quiet viewing by yourself.


Either way make sure there is cake...


Or simply have the butler do it all...


Let me know how much you enjoy it.

Cheers, Jacqueline

Jacqueline Gillam Fairchild




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page