top of page

Beatrice Potter...



Dear Friends, Easter makes me think of Beatrice Potter...


We never out grow our love of Peter Rabbit...



She was a special person who gave us all hours (and years) of enjoyment.


We all identify with Peter...








When I was in kindergarten my mother would drop me off at the Cleveland public library while she shopped. And I would ask the librarian where the little books were...they were my favorite. Of course this could never happen today, still, it is a sweet memory.







All the stories of her life are wonderful if you have not read them...




Happy Easter.

Cheers, Jacqueline

Jacqueline Gillam Fairchild-author Amazon.

Drink Tea and Read Books facebook group.

teatimewithhermajesty.com

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page