top of page

Authors



Dear Friends, When I was a very young girl living in Willoughby, Ohio, my mom had a birthday party for me. And my neighbor Gaylund gave me a deck of Authors Card Game as my gift.


I was endlessly fascinated with the art work and the authors...


Of course many of them I had no idea who they actually were...




But I knew what they did. They wrote books. They were authors...




And just like that, I wanted to be one of them.


My deck is long lost but I am a writer. Here's to inspiration no matter where or when you find it.


Cheers, Jacqueline


Jacqueline Gillam Fairchild-author

The Midwest series: Make Me Over, Estate of Mind, the Scrap Book Trilogy, the Greater Expectations 4 book series.

The Nantucket Tuck You Inn series: Becoming Santa, Looking for Santa. Coming later this year: The Mermaid Mansion and The Antique Bride and Groom.

All on Amazon.


If you are a writer and would like my readers to find you, please post your book cover and a short description on my Facebook Group page: Drink Tea and Read Books.



Actor: The American Immersion Company, The Murder Mystery Company Grand Hotel Mackinac Island.

Youtu.be/CO5bCckAEUs


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page