top of page

The Bachelorette...


The new season of the Bachelorette is just starting and of course I will be glued to the season...but I always wonder why the girls who are so stunning and young can't seem to find anyone on their own...what about the older girls? The ones that time has slipped by? The ones who squandered their golden time by either working too much or just not paying attention?

I wrote Make Me Over for all of you who ask these questions. Hallie is older, she has devoted her life to building her empire and now, well, now she is lonely. And convinced maybe that is what life has dealt her and well...maybe that is the way it is. Until ...

Well let me tell you in more detail:

Copies available here at Her Majesty's, and on Amazon. I believe you will enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. A tender story that will make you believe in falling in love. Jacqueline Gillam Fairchild--author: Greater Expectations

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page