top of page

You are invited...party Sunday April 15 Her Majesty's English Tea Room. 12-4 Launch of my new bo


You are invited to a party Sunday April 15, 12-4 at Her Majesty's English Tea Room.

This is a launch of my new book Make Me Over. Come celebrate with me and Jerry as we unpack my newest novel Make Me Over. We will have a great buffet and wonderful giveaways to any one who purchases my new book. We are hoping to see you and celebrate with you.

Auntie Clara from Creating Memories will be there also to meet and greet you.

Sunday April 15 at Her Majesty's English Tea Room, 211 N.2nd Street, Dunlap, Ill 61525 309-243-8322

Warm regards,

Jacqueline

Estate of Mind

Creating Memories

Grand Memories

Charmed Memories

Make Me Over

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page